Teams can be deleted from the Manage Team page, accessed by clicking on the relevant team in your dashboard and then clicking the Manage Team button. Note: You need to be a team administrator to be able to access the Manage Team page.


To delete a team, click on the red Delete Team button on the Manage Team page. Note: You cannot delete a team if it contains projects. Learn how to delete projects here.